To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.

A safe place to learn and grow...

Ongoing relationships with caring, adult professionals...

Life-enhancing programs and

character development experiences...

Hope and opportunity.


Board of Directors

Diann Srubar, President

Paul Curran, Vice President

Lauralee Zalman, Secretary

Karon Barbee, Treasurer

Carolyn Kubecka, Palacios President

Rita Hancock

Michael Hansen

Lance Lurker

Lynn Reed

Teresa Ramsey

Dr. William Griffiths MD

Lauren Green 

Tommy Hitzfield

Savannah Stockton


Mack Anderson

Norelle Lundy

Mindi Snyder